Code 560 Registration Database

Maria Keller
Maria.Y.Keller@nasa.gov
Phone: +1 301 286-8795

Number Name e-mail seminar notes
1 Fred Huegel Fred.Huegel@nasa.gov    
2 Michael Johnson michael.a.johnson@nasa.gov

Yes

 
3 Ken LaBel Ken.Label@nasa.gov    
4 Anthony Sanders Anthony.B.Sanders@nasa.gov    
5 Krystal Kennedy Krystal.A.Kennedy@nasa.gov    
6 Jack McCabe John.F.McCabe@nasa.gov   6-5343
7 Tom Winkert Tom.Winkert@nasa.gov    
8 Ken Li Kenneth.E.Li@nasa.gov    
9 Noosha Haghani Noosha.E.Haghani@nasa.gov   6-8470
10 John Godfrey John.S.Godfrey@nasa.gov    
11 William Yuknis William.E.Yuknis@nasa.gov   Not coming.
12 Renee Reynolds Renee.M.Reynolds@nasa.gov   6-4844
13 Sara Woo Sara.J.Woo@nasa.gov   6-3669
14 Quang Nguyen Quang.H.Nguyen@nasa.gov    
15 Michael Lin Michael.R.Lin@nasa.gov   6-3835
16 Enidia Santiage-Arce Enidia.Santiago-Arce@nasa.gov    
17 George Jackson George.L.Jackson@nasa.gov   6-3255
18 David Raphael David.Raphael-1@nasa.gov   6-0178
19 Ronald Barasch Ronald.S.Barasch@nasa.gov   6-9245
20 Damaris Guevara Damaris.L.Guevara@nasa.gov    
21 Henning Leidecker Henning.W.Leidecker@nasa.gov   6-9180
22 Traci Jamison Tracee.L.Jamison@nasa.gov    
23 Muzar Jah Muzar.Jah@nasa.gov   6-9580
24 Steven Feng Steven.H.Feng@nasa.gov    
25 Damon Bradley Damon.C.Bradley@nasa.gov    
26 Bob Kasa Robert.L.Kasa@nasa.gov    
27 Joshua Forgione Joshua.B.Forgione@nasa.gov    
28 Maxime Pinchinat Max.Pinchinat@nasa.gov    
29 Wes Powell Wesley.A.Powell@nasa.gov    
30 Miles Smith Miles.T.Smith@nasa.gov    
31 Michael White Michael.J.White@nasa.gov

Yes

 
32 George Winkert George.E.Winkert@nasa.gov    
33 Cliff Brambora Clifford.K.Brambora@nasa.gov    
34 Rich Katz rich.katz@nasa.gov    
35 Joe Miko Joe.Miko@nasa.gov    
36 Semion Kizhner Semion.Kizhner-1@nasa.gov    
37 David Petrick David.J.Petrick@nasa.gov   6-9727
38 Tom Flatley Thomas.P.Flatley@nasa.gov   6-7029
39 Jason Soloff Jason.A.Soloff@nasa.gov    
40 Bernie Edward
substituting ...
Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov   6-6375
41 Ray Jungo Raymond.E.Jungo@nasa.gov    
42 James La James.M.La@nasa.gov    
43 Kenda Conklin Kenda.S.Conklin@nasa.gov    
44 Karin Blank karin.blank@nasa.gov    
45 Dennis Albaijes dennis.albaijes@nasa.gov    
46 Glenn Rakow Glenn.P.Rakow@nasa.gov    

Jeff Travis paid too w/ late fee.